Massimo Cocchi

Massimo Cocchi
Sales Manager
phone +39 0364 238289
massimo.cocchi@metalcam.it

Osvaldo Castelli

Osvaldo Castelli
Area Manager
phone +39 0364 238256
osvaldo.castelli@metalcam.it

area of expertise:
United Kingdom, Ireland, Singapore, Malesia, Cina

Laura Putelli

Pietro Marzulli
Area Manager
phone +39 02 2410101
pietro.marzulli@metalcam.it

area of expertise:
Italy

Piera Sacristani

Piera Sacristani
Area Manager
phone +39 0364 238232
piera.sacristani@metalcam.it

area of expertise:
Germania, Austria, Svizzera

Daiana Ducoli

Daiana Ducoli
Area Manager
phone +39 0364 238300
daiana.ducoli@metalcam.it

area of expertise:
France, North America

Nataly Rivadossi

Nataly Rivadossi
Area Manager
phone +39 0364 238310
nataly.rivadossi@metalcam.it

area of expertise:
Scandinavia, Spain, Portugal, Benelux, Central & South America

Piera Sacristani

Livia Salvetti
Area Manager
phone +39 0364 238303
livia.salvetti@metalcam.it

area of expertise:
Est Europa, Turchia, Asia, Africa, Oceania